Friday, August 21, 2009

'Sarah Jane' titles, guests confirmed

A complete list of episode titles for the new series of The Sarah Jane Adventures has been confirmed.

According to Doctor Who Magazine, the stories in the third series are as follows:

S03E01/E02: 'Prisoner of the Judoon'
S03E03/E04: 'The Mad Woman in the Attic'
S03E05/E06: 'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith'
S03E07/E08: 'The Eternity Trap'
S03E09/E10: 'Mona Lisa's Revenge'
S03E11/E12: 'The Gift'
The first story will guest star Nicholas Briggs, voice of the Daleks and the Cybermen in parent series Doctor Who.

The third two-parter will mark David Tennant's special guest appearance as The Doctor, as well as featuring a guest spot from veteran actor Nigel Havers.

'The Eternity Trap' will guest star Floella Benjamin and Callum Blue, while Suranne Jones and Newsround presenter Lizo Mzimba will appear in 'Mona Lisa's Revenge'.

The third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures is expected to air on BBC One and the CBBC Channel from the Autumn.

No comments: